You can close/delete your account in [Settings > My Account > Leave FRENZ].
Please proceed with caution, remembering that information about your FRENZ characters and ownership you have purchased will be deleted and the recovery won't be allowed after the deletion. In addition, you are not allowed to sign up with the same email address for 3 months after deleting your account.
It's an user ID that is automatically provided to you when you become a FRENZ member, and it can't be arbitrarily modified or deleted. Please remember that it can also be used self-verification key within the service.
If you do not remember your password that you have set when you sign in, you can sign in using the email verification code. After signing in, access the menu in [Settings > My Account > Password] again to set a new password.
If you find that signing in with email verification is too much work, you can also sign in with your password.
- Please set a password on [Settings > My Account > Password].
The next time you sign in, you will be able use your password.
1. Please double-check that the email address has been entered correctly.
2. For some countries or regions, it may take some time for the verification code to arrive due to network problems. Generally the the reception takes around 5~10 minutes, however, if you can't check one on your inbox, please check Promotions or Spam tab.
If the verification code doesn't arrive after several attempts, please send an email to email@example.com.