You can set a main character to create various media contents using your characters.
Create and customize various characters and save them to [My characters].
Tap on the Crown button to set a main character.
You can close/delete your account in [Settings > My Account > Leave FRENZ].
Please proceed with caution, remembering that information about your FRENZ characters and ownership you have purchased will be deleted and the recovery won't be allowed after the deletion. In addition, you are not allowed to sign up with the same email address for 3 months after deleting your account.
It's an user ID that is automatically provided to you when you become a FRENZ member, and it can't be arbitrarily modified or deleted. Please remember that it can also be used self-verification key within the service.